5 Things You May Not Know About Me!

  1. I have traveled around Australia and have been to all of the capital cities apart from Adelaide.
  2. I have never traveled overseas.
  3. I have a dog (Fibi) 4 chickens and 2 fish.
  4. I want to be a DJ when I grow up but not many people agree that its a good idea.
  5. I used to live in Perth when I was little, I then moved to Lesmurdie in the Perth hills. I then lived there for 3 years and and started traveling around Australia. I traveled for almost 2 years and then moved into an investment house here in Kalbarri.

4 thoughts on “5 Things You May Not Know About Me!

    • Hello Tom. I have dj decks and love to dabble with music. Lots of wealthy Dj’s out there that get to travel the world and earn big bucks. Maybe though it’s still a good idea to have a great education behind you. Keep on studying hard but don’t forget to get lost in the music too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *