About Me

My name is Alyssa. I am thirteen years old and I am from Kalbarri. I am 5’2”. My favourite animals are cows and my favourite colour is pink.

I have an older sister and a younger brother. Their names are Macey and Tom. My mums name is Roberta and my dads name is Russell. I have a pet dog called Gracie, she is a black greyhound.

I used to do gymnastics for a while but I quit at the start of this year, now I just do dance. My favourite style of dance is contemporary. This year in July I went to dance competitions with some other people. I didn’t do really badly but I could have done better.

In Kalbarri there are around 1400 people that live here. Kalbarri is located right on the coast of Western Australia. Since we live right next to the beach lots of people enjoy going there. One of the main tourist attractions here is Natures Window. It is a rock with a hole in it in the inland gorges.

There are around 200 people in the school in Kalbarri and 20 kids in my class. I am in year 8. My favourite subject is art. Kalbarri District High School is the only school in Kalbarri.

My best friend’s name is Gisele and her favourite sport is Basketball. Together we like to walk around town doing nothing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *