About me

Hello my name is Nate and I am going to tell you some stuff about me. I am fourteen years old, I have lived in a little town called Kalbarri for my whole life, It is located north on Perth in western Australia. I have only been out of western Australia once, that was for a holiday to Bali for a week. And that was in year four when I was pretty young so I can’t really remember It that well. I live pretty close to the School which is good because if i’m late for school I can ride there really quickly. As I said before, Kalbarri is a pretty small town with a population of roughly two thousand people. We usually swim in the river in Summer, and in Winter we usually go down town and walk around and find something to do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *