My scones recipe

For the past 6 weeks I’ve been making scones for the Flamin Galah café. Before this 6 weeks I had never made scones in my life. When I was first forced to make scones I thought they were going to be the worst things in the world but they actually turned out as some of the best scones in Kalbarri. (So the grey nomads say.) My scones have had many compliments and been spread throughout all caravan parks in Kalbarri. Most of the people enjoying my scones aren’t from Kalabari or even WA, most are actually from other states of Australia.

The recipe is listed below.

450g (3 cups) self-raising flour

This isn’t the entire recipe I have removed my secret ingredient because if I hadn’t, Id have to kill you.

One thought on “My scones recipe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *