the time when i saw darth vader outside my bedroom.

once upon a time a few years back i was in my bed won night until i saw darth vader out side my bedroom door i screamed but i thought no body could hear me so i didnt scream after that then when i went under my covers i went to have a look agian but he was still there looking at me with a smile on his face then he went and then on a nother night i saw a ghost dog in the hallway and then the dog he went into my playroom and then went into the laundry and then the ghost dog disapperd like vanished into thin air and one night isaw ghostly eyes looking

at me from under my covers and then it was gone as well and then in the morning i woke up and telled mom about my things that i haved seen and then we chated and we laught and thats all by william leiper.

One thought on “the time when i saw darth vader outside my bedroom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *