Closest Family Members

My closest family members would have to be my cousins: Linley and Paul. We practically have the same relationship as Adeline and Aunt BaBa in Chinese Cinderella. I am currently staying at their house as my mum is in Wagin with her partener at a shooting competion. I love staying at their house because it is extremely fun!! They own accommodation that we usually clean everyday. We put music on and Paul started dancing in the shower. He has the most amazing moves I have ever seen.

I don’t only have one favourite family member I also have my mum, my mum’s partner, my dad and even sometimes my brother, Bryce. That doesn’t happen very often though he doesn’t live with us. He is thinking of moving in with us. 🙁 Although he can be a really good brother when he wants to be but that doesn’t happen very often. He is extremely addicted to his computer games including Habbo Hotel or whatever it is.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Closest Family Members

    • Go back into the dashboard and go to Posts and All Posts and find it. You should then be able to see ‘edit’ at the top of your post. If not, let me know what you want edited and I can do it from here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *